Departament of economic theory and the issues of transition period economies

О кафедре

Department of Economic Theory and Issues of Transition Period Economies

The Head of the Department PhD in Economics, Associate Professor of the Department of Economic Theory and Issues of Transition Period Economies

Irina Petrosyan,
Department of Economic Theory and Issues of Transition Period Economies was established in 2006.
From 2006 to 2010 the Head of the Department was Rector of RAU, Corresponding Member of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia, Doctor of Science, Professor, Mr. Armen Darbinyan.
From 2010 to 2017 the Department was headed by Doctor of Science, Associate Professor, Ms. Mariam Voskanyan.
Since 2017 the Head of the Department is Ph. D in Economics, Associate Professor, Ms. Irina Petrosyan.
 
Educational process
The Department of Economic Theory and Issues of Transition Period Economies provides the teaching of basic and advanced courses in economic theory (micro and macroeconomics), economic theory as a general subject in all non-economic specialties, both in Russian, Armenian and English. Also in all specialties of the University, the course «Political Economics» is taught. The list of subjects provided by the Department includes the history of economic studies, managerial economics, antitrust regulation of the economy, research and writing, development economics, the theory of economic development. Since 2018 to 2021 academic year, the block of disciplines taught by the Department has been extended and now includes such disciplines as institutional economics, public sector economics, agriculture policy, innovation policy, countercyclical state policy, industrial organization, institute design, as well as a number of disciplines from the field of application of economic-mathematical modelling and econometrics, in particular, such as, macroeconomic planning and forecasting, advanced applied economic analysis, computational models of macroeconomic dynamics.

The department also prepares master students and postgraduates in several directions.

Scientific-research activity of the Department
Department member staff carries out active research activities on the following topics:

  • Theories of economic growth
  • The theory of human capital
  • Theories of economic cycles
  • Issues of the economies in transition
  • Distribution of income and social inequality
  • Issues of macroeconomic policy
  • Mismatches between the labour market and the education system
  • The shadow economy and the issues of measuring its scale
Scientific interests of the Department staff also include problems of population migration, remittances, Eurasian integration processes, models for the development of resource-rich countries, macroeconomic regulation in small-volume economies, theoretical aspects of the modernization of the banking regulation system, theoretical approaches to the implementation of monetary, fiscal and social policies of the state.
The members of the Department are executors of grant projects financed by the State Science Committee of the RA, the Ministry of Higher Education and Science of the Russian Federation, the ERASMUS+ Program and other organizations.
The Department actively conducts work on the organization of scientific seminars, conferences and round tables on various topics. Great attention is paid to work with the scientific potential of students, international relations and joint scientific research both with the universities of the Republic of Armenia and the Russian Federation, and with foreign universities. Also, the Department is actively working on regular professional training of its staff members.
 

Программы

Master's degree programs in the following specialties:
«Political Economics» 
«Managerial Economics»

Postgraduate studies

  • 08.00.01 «Economic theory»
  • 08.00.02 (Ը.00.02) «Economics, management of the economy and its spheres» (Macroeconomics) 

team

Irina Petrosyan

Ph.D in Economics, Associate Professor

About

Brief information (biography)

Irina Petrosyan,
PhD in Economics of the Republic of Armenia and the Russian Federation, Head of the Department of Economic Theory and Issues of Transition Period Economies.
 
Born on July 14, 1985 in Baku, at present is a citizen of the Republic of Armenia.
 
In 2007, graduated with honors from the Department of Economics at the Russian-Armenian University, specializing in World Economics.
In 2012, after completing  postgraduate studies at the Russian-Armenian University, defended the thesis for receiving the degree of PhD in Economics at the Armenian State University of Economics (specialty 08.00.02 – «Economics, Management of the Economy and its Spheres») on the topic: «Problems of the «Dutch Disease» in Countries with Small Open Economies and the Ways of its Overcoming  (on the Materials of the Republic of Armenia)».

In 2012 graduated with honors from the Moscow Higher School of Social and Economic Sciences (joint degree with the University of Manchester) completing Master's program « Educational Management», receiving a Master's Degree in the specialization «Educational Systems Quality Assessment».

From 2015 to 2018 took her doctoral studies at RAU in the specialty 08.00.06 – «International Economics».

Since 2015 is an Associate Professor of the Department of Economic Theory and the Issues of Transition Period Economies. Since 1st of September 2017 holds the position of Head of the Department of Economic Theory and the Issues of Transition Period Economies.

In addition to the main teaching activities, is a Scientific Secretary of the Specialized Council 008 of the Supreme Certification Commission of the Republic of Armenia in Economics and is the member of the same Council in the all of its specialties.

The author of more than 50 scientific publications, coauthor of two collective monographies, the author of one and the coauthor of two teaching aids, one of the leading researchers of the Institute of Economics and Business, a successful executor of grant projects, a participant of numerous international scientific conferences and forums, trainings and qualification courses.


CV
 

Scientific interests

  • Modern Microeconomics
  • Modern Macroeconomics
  • Industrial Organization
  • Modern Models of Economic Growth
  • The phenomenon of the «Dutch disease» of the economy
  • Migration Policy
  • Antitrust Policy
  • Educational Management

List of publications

  • Economic Competition Protection as the Main Factor of National Economics Development // State Strategy for Innovation and Economic Growth // Collective Monograph on the materials of V International Internet-Conference of the South Federal University Rostov. «Academ Lit» Publishing house, 2007, pp. 92-99.
  • Economic Competition Protection as the Main Factor of National Economics Development (on example of Republic of Armenia) // Modern Issues of Republic of Armenia Economy Development // Materials of the Inter-university Conference. Yerevan. Armenian State Economic University. «Tntesaget» Publishing house, 2008, pp. 57-60.
  • Monopolization of Economy as a Consequence of Privatization. Ways and Methods of Overcoming // Collection of scientific papers. Annual Scientific Conference of the Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University, Socio-economic sciences, Part 1, 2008, Yerevan, RAU Publishing house, pp. 241-250.
  • Private Foreign Remittances as Cause of the “Dutch Disease” of Economy // Collection of scientific papers. Annual Scientific Conference of the Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University, 2009, Yerevan, RAU Publishing house, pp. 341-350.
  • The Issue of the Dutch Disease in the Terms of World Financial Crisis (on the example of the Republic of Armenia) // Collection of scientific papers. International scientific conference «The economies of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Armenia in the terms of world economic crisis: issues and the prospects of development», Yerevan, «Tntesaget» Publishing house, 2010, pp. 139-145.
  • The Issue of the Dutch Disease Overcoming in Armenia in the Terms of World Financial Crisis // Collection of scientific papers. Annual Scientific Conference of the Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University, 2010, Yerevan, RAU Publishing house, pp. 419-427.
  • The Prerequisites of Free Trade Zone Establishment between Armenia and Georgia // Information Technologies and Management. Yerevan. Encyclopedia-Armenica, 2010, Yerevan, pp.122-144.
  • The Issue of Foreign Private Remittances Influence on the Economy // Materials of international scientific conference «Modernization of financial-credit relations in the terms of innovation economics», 2011. Moscow, «State Governance university» Publishing house. pp. 125-128.
  • Foreign Remittances as a Cause of the Dutch Disease of the Armenian Economy // News of Ural state economic university. Yekaterinburg. Ural state economic university publishing house. 2011, N5 (37), pp. 87-95.
  • The Influence of Migration and Foreign Private Remittances on the Economy of Developing Countries // Bulletin of the Institute of Economics of the RF Academy of Sciences. 2012. Moscow, №2, pp. 155-167.
  • The Impact of Financial Crises on the Flow of Private Remittances to the Developing World // Materials of the International Scientific-Practical Conference «Preparing the Innovative Staff for the Labor Market in the Terms of Life-long Education», Yekaterinburg. Ural state economic university publishing house, 2012, pp. 127-133.
  • The Dutch Disease in Armenia: Diagnosis and the Ways of Overcoming // Collection of scientific papers. Annual Scientific Conference of the Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University, 2011, Yerevan, RAU Publishing house, pp. 311-322.
  • The Impact of Private Remittances to the Exchange Rate in the Small Open Economies // Materials of international scientific conference «Finance of the Real Sector in the Terms of Global Economy», 11-12 October, 2012, Moscow, «State Governance university» Publishing house. pp. 72-76.
  • Migration and Remittances: Theoretical Evidence // Materials of international scientific-practical conference «The Modern Issues of the Innovative Economy in the Developing Countries». 17-18 October, 2013, Yerevan, RAU Publishing house. pp. 168-171.
  • The Main Issues of Mismatches between the System of Higher Professional Education and Labor Market Requirements in the Republic of Armenia // Materials of International Scientific-Practical Conference «Actual Issues of Management», 30-31 October, 2014, Moscow, «State Governance university» Publishing house. pp. 80-84.
  • International scientific-practical conference «The Modern Issues of the Innovative Economy in the Developing Countries» // Member of editorial board.
  • The Program of Economic Policy of the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic Government // Member of the working group.
  • The Models of Endogenous Growth as a Tool of the State Economic Policy // Materials of International Scientific-Practical Conference «Real Finances in the Real Economy» 30 October, 2014, Moscow, «State Governance university» Publishing house. pp. 68-73.
  • Integrated Matrixes of Financial Flows as a Tool of Assessment. Theoretical Approach // Collection of scientific papers. Annual Scientific Conference of the Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University, 2014, Yerevan, RAU Publishing house. pp. 48-52.
  • Assessment of Macroeconomic Equilibrium Models Modern Modifications // Collection of scientific papers. Annual Scientific Conference of the Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University, 2014, Yerevan, RAU Publishing house. pp. 42-48.
  • Integrated Matrixes of Financial Flows. Results of Approbation // Materials of the Fourth International Scientific-Practical Conference «Innovative development of the Economy. Trends and Prospects», 2015, Perm. 113-120.
  • Main Issues and Prospects of Development of the Resource-Rich Countries Economies // Materials of the Fourth International Scientific-Practical Conference «Innovative development of the Economy. Trends and Prospects», 2015, Perm. 120-127.
  • The Issues and Prospects of Secondary and Higher Professional Education System in the Republic of Armenia // Materials of the International Scientific-Practical Conference «International Economics, International Business and Russia in a New Geopolitical Terms», 2015, Yekaterinburg. 100-108.
  • Resource-Rich Countries Development Analyses (on the example of the Russian Federation) // Materials of the Annual Student Conference Dedicated to the World War II, 1941-1945 2015, Yerevan. RAU Publishing house. pp. 95-101.
  • Theoretical and Methodological Basics of the Economic Integration Groups Activities Assessment // RAU News. 2016. pp.113-123.
  • Migration of the Population and Private Remittances in the Context of the Megaeconomic Processes // RAU News. 2016. pp.101-113.
  • The Main Issues of Mismatches between the Labor Market and the Higher Education System // Materials of the International Scientific-Methodical Conference «Educational Programs and Professional Standards: Searching the Effective Interconnection», 2016, Moscow. pp. 140-148.
  • The Main Causes of Economic Crises Genesis // International Journal «Theoretical and Practical Aspects of Management». №7. Moscow, 2016.
  • Issues on Private Foreign Remittances Influence on the Economy // Journal Transition Studies Review. Armenian Special Issue. Vol. 23. №2 (2016). pp. 43-45.
  • The Main Causes of Labor and Capital Unequal Movement in the Terms of Megaeconomics // RAU News. Human and Social Sciences. RAU Publishing House. Yerevan. №1/2017 (25). 2017. pp. 25-33.
  • Population Migration Issues in EAEU // Materials of III International Scientific-practical Conference «Russian Economy: A Glance to the Future» //in 2 parts. Part 2/ «Tambov State University after G.R. Derzhavin». 2016. pp. 535-547.
  • «Resource curse» phenomena and Mechanisms of its Overcoming // Materials of RAU Student Conference. 2017.
  • Analysis of the Armenian Foreign Exchange Market State // Collection of scientific papers. Annual Scientific Conference of the Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University, 2016, Yerevan, RAU Publishing house. 7 pages.
  • Mutual Investments in the EAEU: Retrospective Analysis // RAU News. Human and Social Sciences. RAU Publishing House. Yerevan. №1/2017 (25). 2017.

File information

team

Irina Petrosyan

Ph.D in Economics, Associate Professor
team

Armine Hakobyan

Senior Lecturer
team

Ester Hakobyan

Ph.D in Economics, Lecturer
team

Gohar Badalyan

Ph.D in Economics, Senior Lecturer
team

Armen Eghiazaryan

Associate Professor
team

Pavel Ghaltakhchyan

Senior Lecturer
team

Christine Karapetyan

Ph.D in Economics, Senior Lecturer
team

Edgar Karapetyan

Ph.D in Economics, Associate Professor
team

Lidia Mnatsakanyan

Senior Lecturer
team

Garik Petrosyan

Ph.D in Economics, Senior Lecturer
team

Heghine Petrosyan

Ph.D in Economics, Senior Lecturer
team

Marta Sandoyan

Senior Lecturer
team

Lusine Sargsyan

PhD in Economics, Lecturer
team

Lilit Sargsyan

Lecturer
team

Varsik Tigranyan

Ph.D in Economics, Associate Professor
team

Eliza Chaxoyan

Ph.D in Economics, Associate Professor

Managers

Кафедра экономической теории и проблем экономики переходного периода

About the department

Кафедра экономической теории и проблем экономики переходного периода была создана в 2006 году.  
С 2006 по 2010 год кафедра функционировала под руководством Ректора РАУ, члена-корреспондента НАН РА, д.э.н., профессора, Армена Размиковича Дарбиняна.
С 2010 по 2017 год кафедрой руководила д.э.н., доцент, Восканян Мариам Амбарцумовна.
С 2017 года кафедру возглавила к.э.н., доцент, Петросян Ирина Борисовна.

Образовательный процесс
Кафедра экономической теории и проблем экономики переходного периода является общеуниверситетской и обеспечивает преподавание базовых и продвинутых курсов экономической теории (микро- и макроэкономика), экономической теории как общеобразовательной дисциплины на всех неэкономических специальностях, как на русском, так и на армянском и английском языках. Также на всех специальностях университета осуществляется преподавание курса «Политическая экономика». В перечень дисциплин, обеспечиваемых кафедрой, входят также история экономических учений, управленческая экономика, антимонопольное регулирование экономики, основы исследовательской деятельности, экономика развития, теории экономического развития и отсталости. С 2018 по 2021 учебные годы блок дисциплин, преподаваемых кафедрой, был пополнен такими дисциплинами, как институциональная экономика, экономика общественного сектора, сельскохозяйственная политика, инновационная политика, антициклическая политика государства, организация современных отраслевых рынков, проектирование институтов, а также рядом дисциплин из области прикладного применения экономико-математического моделирования и эконометрики, в частности, такими как, макроэкономическое планирование и прогнозирование, прикладной экономический анализ, расчетные модели макроэкономической динамики.  

Кафедра также осуществляет подготовку магистрантов и аспирантов по ряду направлений.


Научно-исследовательская деятельность кафедры
Сотрудники кафедры осуществляют активную научно-исследовательскую деятельность по следующим тематикам:

  • Теории экономического роста
  • Теория человеческого капитала
  • Теории экономических циклов
  • Проблемы экономики переходного периода
  • Распределение доходов населения и проблемы социального равенства
  • Проблемы макроэкономической политики государства
  • Взаимосвязи рынка труда и системы образования
  • Теневая экономика и проблемы измерения ее масштабов

В круг научных интересов сотрудников кафедры также входят проблемы миграции населения, частных иностранных денежных трансфертов, евразийские интеграционные процессы, модели развития ресурсообеспеченных экономик, макроэкономическое регулирование в странах с малоемкой экономикой, теоретические аспекты модернизации системы банковского регулирования, теоретические подходы к осуществлению денежно-кредитной, валютной, налогово-бюджетной и социальной политик государства.
Члены профессорско-преподавательского состава кафедры являются исполнителями грантовых проектов, финансируемых Государственным комитетом науки РА, Министерством высшего образования и науки РФ, Программой ERASMUS+ и другими организациями.
Кафедра активно ведет работу по организации  научных семинаров, конференций и круглых столов на различную тематику. Уделяется большое внимание работе с научным потенциалом студенчества, международным связям и совместным научным исследованиям как с вузами Республики Армения и Российской Федерации, так и с зарубежными вузами. Также кафедрой ведется активная работа по регулярному повышению квалификации сотрудников.

 

ПРОГРАММЫ

Магистерские образовательные программы по специальностям:

Аспирантура
  • 08.00.01 «Экономическая теория»
  • 08.00.02 (Ը.00.02) «Экономика, управление хозяйством и его сферами» (Макроэкономика)

team

Петросян Ирина Борисовна

к.э.н., доцент

Описание

Краткая справка (биография)

Петросян Ирина Борисовна,
кандидат экономических наук РА и РФ, заведующая кафедрой экономической теории и проблем экономики переходного периода.
 
Родилась 14 июля 1985 года в г. Баку, в настоящее время является гражданкой Республики Армения.
 
В 2007 году с отличием завершила обучение на экономическом факультете Российско-Армянского (Славянского) университета по специальности «Мировая экономика».

В 2012 году, завершив обучение в аспирантуре  Российско-Армянского (Славянского) университета, защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата экономических наук в Армянском государственном экономическом университете по специальности 08.00.02 – «Экономика, управление хозяйством и его сферами» на тему: «Проблемы и пути преодоления «голландской болезни» в странах с малой открытой экономикой (по материалам РА)».


В 2012 году с отличием завершила также обучение в Московской высшей школе социально-экономических наук по совместной с Университетом Манчестера магистерской программе «Менеджмент в сфере образования», получив степень магистра по специализации «Оценка качества образовательных систем».

С 2015 по 2018 годы обучалась в докторантуре РАУ по специальности 08.00.06 –  «Международная экономика». 
С 2015 года является доцентом кафедры экономической теории и проблем экономики переходного периода. С 1 сентября 2017 года является заведующей кафедрой экономической теории и проблем экономики переходного периода.

Помимо основной преподавательской деятельности, является Ученым секретарем Специализированного совета 008 ВАК РА по экономическим наукам, а также членом Совета по всем его специальностям.


Является автором более 50 научных публикаций, соавтором двух коллективных монографий, а также автором одного и соавтором двух научно-методических пособий, одним из ведущих научных сотрудников Института экономики и бизнеса, успешным исполнителем грантовых проектов, участником множества международных научных конференций и форумов, тренингов и курсов повышения квалификации.


CV

Научные интересы

  • Современная микроэкономика
  • Современная макроэкономика
  • Организация отраслевых рынков
  • Современные модели экономического роста
  • Феномен «голландской болезни» экономики
  • Миграционная политика
  • Антимонопольная политика государства
  • Менеджмент в сфере образования

Список основных публикаций

  • Защита экономической конкуренции как основной фактор развития национальной экономики // Государственная стратегия обеспечения инновационности экономического роста // Коллективная монография по материалам V Международной Интернет-конференции экономического факультета ЮФУ. Ростов н/Д.: Изд-во «АкадемЛит», 2007 г., стр. 92-99.
  • Защита экономической конкуренции как основной фактор развития национальной экономики (на примере Республики Армения) // Современные проблемы развития экономики Республики Армения // Материалы межвузовской конференции. Ереван. Армянский государственный экономический университет. Изд-во «Тнтесагет», 2008 г., стр. 57-60.
  • Монополизация экономики РА – последствия приватизации. Пути и методы преодоления // Сборник научных статей, Годичная научная конференция Российско-Армянского (Славянского) университета, Социально-гуманитарные науки, Ч.1, 2008 г., Ереван, изд. РАУ, стр. 241-250. Частные иностранные трансферты как причина «голландской болезни» экономики.
  • Частные иностранные трансферты как причина «голландской болезни» экономики // Сборник научных статей, Годичная научная конференция Российско-Армянского (Славянского) университета, 2009 г., Ереван, изд. РАУ, стр. 341-350.
  • Проблема «голландской» болезни экономики в условиях мирового финансового кризиса (на примере Республики Армения) // Сборник научных статей, Международная научная конференция «Экономики Российской Федерации и Республики Армения в условиях мирового экономического кризиса: проблемы и перспективы развития», Ереван, изд. «Тнтесагет», 2010 г., стр. 139-145.
  • Проблема преодоления «голландской болезни» в РА в условиях мирового финансово-экономического кризиса // Сборник научных статей, Годичная научная конференция Российско-Армянского (Славянского) университета, 2010 г., Ереван, изд. РАУ, стр. 419-427.
  • Экономические предпосылки создания зоны свободной торговли между Арменией и Грузией // Информационные технологии и управление, «Энциклопедия-Арменика», 2010 г., Ереван, стр.122-144.
  • Проблема воздействия частных иностранных денежных трансфертов на экономику // Материалы международной научно-практической конференции «Модернизация финансово-кредитных отношений в условиях инновационной экономики», 2011 г., Москва, Издательский дом «Государственного университета управления», стр. 125-128.
  • Частные иностранные денежные трансферты как причина «голландской болезни» в экономике Армении // Известия Уральского государственного экономического университета, 2011 г., Екатеринбург, №5 (37), стр. 87-95.
  • Воздействие миграции и иностранных частных денежных трансфертов на экономику развивающихся стран // Вестник Института Экономики Российской академии наук, 2012 г., Москва, №2, стр. 155-167.
  • Воздействие финансовых кризисов на потоки частных трансфертов в страны развивающегося мира // Материалы Международной научно-практической конференции «Подготовка инновационных кадров для рынка труда в условиях непрерывного образования», Екатеринбург: Изд-во УрГЭУ, 2012 г., стр. 127-133.
  • «Голландская болезнь» в Армении: диагностика и пути разрешения // Сборник научных статей, Годичная научная конференция Российско-Армянского (Славянского) университета, 2011 г., Ереван, изд. РАУ, стр. 311-322.
  • Воздействие частных иностранных денежных трансфертов на валютный курс в малых открытых экономиках // Материалы Международной научно-практической конференции «Финансы реального сектора в условиях глобальной экономики», 11-12 октября 2012 г., Москва. Издательский дом «Государственного университета управления», стр. 72-76.
  • Миграция и частные иностранные денежные трансферты: теоретическое обоснование (на англ. языке) // Материалы Международной научно-практической конференции «Современные проблемы инновационной экономики в развивающихся странах», 17-18 октября Ереван. Изд. РАУ. 2013. стр. 168-171.
  • Основные проблемы несоответствия системы ВПО Республики Армения требованиям рынка труда // Материалы Международной научно-практической конференции «Реалии управления корпоративными финансами и финансовый инжиниринг в современной России», 30-31 октября 2013 г., Москва. Издательский дом «Государственного университета управления», стр. 80-84.
  • «Современные проблемы инновационной экономики в развивающихся странах» // Сборник научных трудов. Член редакционной коллегии.
  • Программа экономической политики Правительства НКР в 2014-2018 гг. Член рабочей группы.
  • Модели эндогенного роста как инструмент эффективной экономической политики государства // Материалы Международной научно-практической конференции «Реальные финансы в реальной экономике», 30 октября. Москва. Издательский дом «Государственного университета управления». 2014. стр. 68-73.
  • Интегральные матрицы финансовых потоков как инструмент оценивания: теоретический подход // Сборник научных статей, Годичная научная конференция Российско-Армянского (Славянского) университета, 2014 г., Ереван, изд. РАУ. стр. 48-52.
  • Оценка современных модификаций основных моделей макроэкономического равновесия // Сборник научных статей, Годичная научная конференция Российско-Армянского (Славянского) университета, 2014 г., Ереван, изд. РАУ. стр. 42-48.
  • Интегральные матрицы финансовых потоков: результаты апробации // Материалы Четвертой международной научно-практической конференции «Инновационное развитие экономики: тенденции и перспективы». Пермь. «Пермский национальный исследовательский политехнический университет». 2015. стр. 113-120.
  • Основные проблемы и пути возможного развития экономик ресурсообеспеченных стран // Материалы Четвертой международной научно-практической конференции «Инновационное развитие экономики: тенденции и перспективы». Пермь. «Пермский национальный исследовательский политехнический университет». 2015. стр. 120-127.
  • Проблемы и перспективы развития системы среднего и начального профессионального образования в Республике Армения // Сборник научных трудов Международной научно-практической конференции «Мировая экономика, международный бизнес и Россия в новых геополитических условиях». УрГЭУ. Екатеринбург. 23 апреля 2015 г., стр. 100-108.
  • Анализ развития экономик ресурсообеспеченных стран (на примере РФ) // Сборник статей студенческой годичной научной конференции, посвященной 70-летию победы в Великой Отечественной Войне 1941-1945 гг.. 4-6 мая 2015 г., Ереван, изд. РАУ. стр. 95-101.
  • Теоретико-методологические основы оценки эффективности деятельности экономических интеграционных группировок // Вестник Российско-Армянского университета. Гуманитарные и общественные науки. Издательство РАУ. Ереван. №2/2016 (23). 2016. С.113-123.
  • Миграция населения и частные иностранные денежные трансферты в контексте мегаэкономических процессов // Вестник Российско-Армянского университета. Гуманитарные и общественные науки. Издательство РАУ. Ереван. №2/2016 (23). 2016. С.101-113.
  • Основные проблемы несоответствия системы профессионального образования Республики Армения требованиям рынка труда // Сборник статей Международной научно-методической конференции «Образовательные программы и профессиональные стандарты: поиск эффективного взаимодействия». Финансовый университет при Правительстве РФ. Москва. 30 марта – 02 апреля 2016 г. С.140-148.
  • Основные причины возникновения экономических кризисов // Международный журнал «Проблемы теории и практики управления». Международный научно-исследовательский институт проблем управления. №7. Москва, 2016.
  • Issues on Private Foreign Remittances Influence on the Economy //Journal Transition Studies Review. Armenian Special Issue. Vol. 23. №2 (2016). С. 43-45.
  • Основные причины неравномерного перемещения труда и капитала в условиях мегаэкономики // Вестник Российско-Армянского университета. Гуманитарные и общественные науки. Издательство РАУ. Ереван. №1/2017 (25). 2017. С. 25-33.
  • Проблемы миграции населения в странах ЕАЭС//МатериалыIII Международной научно-практической конференции «Российская экономика: взгляд в будущее» //в 2 частях. Часть 2/Министерство во обр. и науки РФ; ФГБОУ ВО «Тамбовский государственный университет им. Г.Р. Державина». 2016. С. 535-547.
  • Феномен «ресурсного проклятия» в РФ и механизмы его преодоления // Материалы студенческой конференции РАУ. 2017. В печати.
  • Анализ современного состояния валютного рынка Армении// Сборник научных статей. Годичная научная конференция Российско-Армянского университета, Социально-гуманитарные науки. В печати.
  • Изменения в структуре взаимных инвестиций в странах ЕАЭС: ретроспективный анализ // Вестник Российско-Армянского университета. Гуманитарные и общественные науки. Издательство РАУ. Ереван. В печати.

Дисциплины

team

Дарбинян Армен Размикович

чл.-корр НАН РА, д.э.н., профессор
team

Акопян Армине Арзумановна

старший преподаватель
team

Акопян Эстер Ашотовна

к.э.н., преподаватель
team

Бадалян Гоар Никитична

к.э.н., старший преподаватель
team

Калтахчян Павел Сергеевич

старший преподаватель
team

Карапетян Кристина Гагиковна

к.э.н., старший преподаватель
team

Карапетян Эдгар Гагикович

к.э.н., и.о. доцента
team

Мнацаканян Лидия Арменовна

старший преподаватель
team

Петросян Гарик Арменакович

к.э.н., старший преподаватель
team

Петросян Егине Гагиковна

к.э.н., старший преподаватель
team

Сандоян Марта Эдвардовна

старший преподаватель
team

Саргсян Лусине Карленовна

к.э.н., преподаватель
team

Тигранян Варсик Ишхановна

к.э.н., и.о. доцента